LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2020 - 2021 PRIMARY CARE PROGRAM COMMITTEE

		Years		
		Remaining Term	Appted	
Paula Brantley, PhD (RESEARCH)	Chair	ex officio	2018	Family Medicine
David Borne, MD (MEDICINE)		2	2018	Medicine
Jaime Alleyn, MD (OBGYN)		2	2018	Ob/Gyn
Ian Hodgdon, MD (SURGERY)		2	2018	Surgery
Brian Jakes (AHEC REP)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Robert Eubanks, MD (ADMISSIONS)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Cathy Lazarus, MD (STUDENT AFFAIRS)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Linda Oge, MD (RURAL TRACK)		ex officio	2018	Family Medicine
Emilio Russo, MD (BOGALUSA)		ex officio	2018	Family Medicine
James Falterman, MD (LAFAYETTE)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Robin English, MD (UME)		ex officio	2018	Pediatrics
Angela McLean, MD (UME)		ex officio	2018	Medicine

Students			
Michael Bacon, L4 (RST)			2018
Harold Richard, L3 (RST)			2018
Lauren Tran, L3 (PRIMARY CARE)			2018
Residents			
Madeleine Maras, MD Rural Track Resident			2018
Tucker Madden, MD Rural Track Resident		2018	